Conifers Circle Invitation-Only Event

On June 16, 2022, Climate Protection & Restoration Initiative (CPR Initiative) filed its citizens’ petition to EPA to Phase Out GHG Pollution. Petitioners include the renowned climate scientist James E. Hansen, 35 year veteran EPA scientist Donn J. Viviani, distinguished emeritus professor in atmospheric chemistry John W. Birks , eminent climate accountability analyst Richard Heede and prominent physician and writer Lise Van Susteren.

Broad public support is critical to this citizens’ lawsuit, and that’s where the CPR Initiative Conifers Circle of donors comes in.

This is an invite-only event for friends, relatives and colleagues who are both committed to the cause and may be able to significantly contribute to this effort.

If you are not able to attend the event, we hope that you will still Endorse the Petition and Sponsor our Campaign to protect and restore our climate. Thank you!

Date & Times
Tuesday, February 7, 2022
4pm PST (7pm EST) &
7pm PST (10pm EST)

Zoom Event
A Zoom link is provided in your RSVP confirmation email.

About Us

CPR Initiative (CPRclimate.org) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit dedicated to protecting and restoring our climate system, including a phase out of greenhouse gas (GHG) pollution.