In Appreciation of Our Donors and Sponsors

“Count your rainbows, not your thunderstorms.”

Alyssa Knight

sincere gratitude to our

Gold Sponsors


Richard Michaux

Gold Sponsor (Statewide Oregon)


Gold Sponsor (Statewide Idaho)

sincere gratitude to our

Platinum Sponsors

Donn J. Viviani

sincere gratitude to our

Silver Sponsors

John Birks

Jeremy E. Sherman

Rob Bastien

Thank You to our

Bronze Sponsors

Robert Evans

John Fitzgerald

Cynthia Danforth

Lise Van Susteren

Katherine Murray

Warren Harden
Shiloh Hernandez
Abigail Donovan
Nelson Bonner
Lisa Naito
Bahr Law Offices, P.C.
Dev Noily
Thank You to our

Copper Sponsors

Jennifer Moore

Georgia Kinninger

Ute Dietrich

Daphne Wysham

Rick Hafele

John Martin

Antonia Blum

Lauren Falicia

Margaretha Wewerinke-Singh

Dix Rollen

Special Thanks to The Facing Future Team

  • Shelby Auerbach
  • Savannah Mather
  • Cynthia Riddle
  • Aidan Kelly
  • Ben Roscoe
  • Noah Schwartz
  • Heidi Brault
  • Charles Gregoire

Consider Supporting The No-Excuses Tour

You Can Become a Personal Sponsor

Your Organization Can Become a Sponsor