Event: For a Redress of Grievances

Published Categorized as Community Events, Events
Congress shall make no law . . . abridging the right of the people . . . 
to Petition the government for a redress of grievances.
	 — United States Constitution, First Amendment

Our Petitions to Restore and Protect the Climate

A Special Presentation for CPR Initiative Supporters and Friends

CPR Initiative — invoking key federal statutes, and with your help — will petition the government to compel the major fossil fuel companies to clean up their mess. 

Event Details

Where

Zoom Meeting

(Registration Optional)

When

Thursday, January 13, 2022

12:00 PM Pacific Time

(10:00 AM HST; 1:00 PM MT; 2:00 PM CT; 3:00 PM ET)

How

Registration is preferred, but optional.

Event Registration

Our registration form has moved to a different page. We apologize for any inconvenience.